Thursday, July 08, 2004


Officially  Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela,  Spanish  República Bolivariana de Venezuela  country located at the northern end of South America. It occupies a roughly triangular area of 352,144 square miles (912,050 square km)—larger than the combined areas of France and Germany. Venezuela is bounded by the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean to the north, Guyana to the east, Brazil to the south, and Colombia to the southwest and west. The national capital, Caracas, is Venezuela's


Post a Comment

<< Home